ACTIVITY CALENDAR

<December 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
24252627282930
12
Assembly by 4A World Aids Day-Girls Guide ISA Activity - Group 6,7
3
ISA Activity Group - 3
4
School Canteen(Green House)
56
Olympiad Exam
7
Unit Test 3 Begins
89
Assembly by yellow House on Social Awareness, Intl.Anti-Corruption Day
10
Humans Rights Day,Social awareness Week(yellow house),Olympiad Exam
111213
Inclusive class for special students of St.John & Carmel school 10A,B
14
1516
Assembly by 4B,Olympiad Exam
1718
ISA Activity - Group 3
192021
Pre-Board 1 Begins,Christmas VIP get together(Diocesan level)
2223
Assembly by Blue House Carol Singing Competition
24
Christmas Celebration ISA Activity Group-6
2526
Carmel Treasure Retreat -9A
27
Carmel Treasure Retreat-9A
28
PTM for Classes 1-7,9&11
2930
Assembly by 3A Carmel Treasure Retreat -9B
31
Carmel Treasure Retreat-9B
1234

Monday, December 2, 2019 -
Assembly by 4A World Aids Day-Girls Guide ISA Activity - Group 6,7
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 -
ISA Activity Group - 3
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 -
School Canteen(Green House)
Friday, December 6, 2019 -
Olympiad Exam
Saturday, December 7, 2019 -
Unit Test 3 Begins
Monday, December 9, 2019 -
Assembly by yellow House on Social Awareness, Intl.Anti-Corruption Day
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -
Humans Rights Day,Social awareness Week(yellow house),Olympiad Exam
Friday, December 13, 2019 - Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -
Inclusive class for special students of St.John & Carmel school 10A,B
Monday, December 16, 2019 -
Assembly by 4B,Olympiad Exam
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 -
ISA Activity - Group 3
Saturday, December 21, 2019 -
Pre-Board 1 Begins,Christmas VIP get together(Diocesan level)
Monday, December 23, 2019 -
Assembly by Blue House Carol Singing Competition
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 -
Christmas Celebration ISA Activity Group-6
Thursday, December 26, 2019 -
Carmel Treasure Retreat -9A
Friday, December 27, 2019 -
Carmel Treasure Retreat-9A
Saturday, December 28, 2019 -
PTM for Classes 1-7,9&11
Monday, December 30, 2019 -
Assembly by 3A Carmel Treasure Retreat -9B
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 -
Carmel Treasure Retreat-9B