<September 2021>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
29
National Sports Day
30
Janmashtami
311234
5
Teachers' Day
67891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
Gandhi Jayanti
34
World Animal Day(Peace Club)
56789

Friday, August 20, 2021 -
II Unit Test Begins
Friday, August 20, 2021 -
Sadbhavana Diwas
Sunday, August 22, 2021 -
Raksha Badhan
Sunday, August 29, 2021 -
National Sports Day
Monday, August 30, 2021 -
Janmashtami
Sunday, September 5, 2021 -
Teachers' Day
Saturday, October 2, 2021 -
Gandhi Jayanti
Monday, October 4, 2021 -
World Animal Day(Peace Club)
Sunday, October 10, 2021 -
World Mental Health Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 -
International Day of Girl
Thursday, October 14, 2021 -
Mahanavami
Friday, October 15, 2021 -
Dussehra/World Students’ Day
Saturday, October 16, 2021 -
Term 1 Begins
Sunday, October 24, 2021 -
UN Day
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 -
Accession Day
Sunday, October 31, 2021 -
World Unity Day