<May 2021>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25
World Malaria Day/Mahavir Jayanti
26272829301
May Day
234567
Jumat-ul-Vida
8
World Red Cross Day
9
Mother’s Day/Shab-i-Qadr
10111213
Eid-ul-Fitr
1415
International Family Day
16171819202122
International Bio Diversity Day
2324
Common Wealth Day
2526
Buddha Purnima
272829
Mount Everest Day
3031
No Tobacco Day
12345
World Environment Day

Sunday, April 18, 2021 -
World Heritage Day
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 -
Ram Navami
Sunday, April 25, 2021 -
World Malaria Day/Mahavir Jayanti
Thursday, April 22, 2021 -
International Mother Earth Day
Saturday, May 1, 2021 -
May Day
Friday, May 7, 2021 -
Jumat-ul-Vida
Sunday, May 9, 2021 -
Mother’s Day/Shab-i-Qadr
Thursday, May 13, 2021 -
Eid-ul-Fitr
Saturday, May 15, 2021 -
International Family Day
Saturday, May 22, 2021 -
International Bio Diversity Day
Monday, May 24, 2021 -
Common Wealth Day
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 -
Buddha Purnima
Saturday, May 29, 2021 -
Mount Everest Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 -
No Tobacco Day
Saturday, May 8, 2021 -
World Red Cross Day
Saturday, June 5, 2021 -
World Environment Day
Monday, June 14, 2021 -
Martyr's Day of Guru Arjun Dev Ji
Monday, June 21, 2021 -
World Music Day
Friday, June 25, 2021 -
Guru Hargobind Ji's Birthday
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 -
Kabir Jayanti
Saturday, July 3, 2021 -
Healthy Snacks Day
Sunday, July 11, 2021 -
World Population Day
Sunday, July 18, 2021 -
Nelson Mandela Day
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 -
Eid-ul-Azha
Monday, July 26, 2021 -
Kargil Diwas