ACTIVITY CALENDAR

<January 2020>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
1213141516
Carmel Value Week Begins
17
Assembly by 9B
18
Interaction of new admission
1920
Assembly by 7B
21
Assembly by 6A
22
Assembly by 6B
23
Assembly by 4A
24
Girl Empowerment Day/ Value Education Day
25
Republic Day Celebration
2627
Assembly 3A
28
Submission of T2 Question paper
29
Thanks Giving Prayer
30
Martyr's Day
31
Send Off
1
2345678

Thursday, January 16, 2020 -
Carmel Value Week Begins
: Assembly by 9A (Be Peaceful)
Friday, January 17, 2020 -
Assembly by 9B
: Be Excellent
Saturday, January 18, 2020 -
Interaction of new admission
: Assembly by 7A
Monday, January 20, 2020 -
Assembly by 7B
: Be Honest
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 -
Assembly by 6A
: Be Tolerant
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 -
Assembly by 6B
: Be Greatful
Thursday, January 23, 2020 -
Assembly by 4A
: Be Tolerant
Friday, January 24, 2020 -
Girl Empowerment Day/ Value Education Day
: Red House
Saturday, January 25, 2020 -
Republic Day Celebration
: class 5B
Monday, January 27, 2020 -
Assembly 3A
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 -
Submission of T2 Question paper
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 -
Thanks Giving Prayer
: Class 12B
Thursday, January 30, 2020 -
Martyr's Day
: Assembly by Peace Club
Friday, January 31, 2020 -
Send Off
: class 12 by class 11