ACTIVITY CALENDAR

<November 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
Contest for Students council
34
Assembly by 5B
567
Annual Day
8
Holiday
9
Voting Day for the Cabinet
1011
Assembly Peace Day National Education Day
12
Holiday
1314
Children's Day Assembly by Staff In house picnic pre-primary to class II
1516
ISA Activity Group-6 Scrap Book
1718
Assembly by Choir
19
ISA Activity Group-3 Health Check Up
20
Intl. Child Right Day(Girl Guide) (Cls 5 &6)
21
ISA Activity Group-3 Power Point Presentation
22
Musicians' Day House wise Singing Competition (Cls 1 to 6)
23
Inter School Basket Ball Competition (Quest for the Net)
2425
Assembly by 5B ISA Activity Group-3 Talk Show
26
Constitution Day (Art 11 & 12) ISA Activity Group-4 UN Women
272829
Investiture Ceremony
30
PTM
1234567

Thursday, November 14, 2019 -
Children's Day Assembly by Staff In house picnic pre-primary to class II
Saturday, November 16, 2019 -
ISA Activity Group-6 Scrap Book
Monday, November 18, 2019 -
Assembly by Choir
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 -
ISA Activity Group-3 Health Check Up
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 -
Intl. Child Right Day(Girl Guide) (Cls 5 &6)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 -
ISA Activity Group-3 Power Point Presentation
Friday, November 22, 2019 -
Musicians' Day House wise Singing Competition (Cls 1 to 6)
Saturday, November 23, 2019 -
Inter School Basket Ball Competition (Quest for the Net)
Monday, November 25, 2019 -
Assembly by 5B ISA Activity Group-3 Talk Show
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 -
Constitution Day (Art 11 & 12) ISA Activity Group-4 UN Women
Friday, November 29, 2019 -
Investiture Ceremony
Saturday, November 30, 2019 -
PTM